Permanent affiliation to Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Recognized Research centre for Ph.D.
Dear Alumni,
I am delighted to learn that Alumnae of our College of Life Sciences are working at good places in national and International Institutions.With the help of local Alumnae, College of Life Sciences Alumni Association (CLSAA) is functioning nicely,was established in October, 1995.This is a platform for all past and present students and faculty members of the College to get together and interact with each other,to share their experiences.I feel proud of all of you and sincerely appreciate your noble sentiments towards the College that has played a major role in your lives. We hope receive with sustained and systematic efforts put up on a vast and collective scale to continue our association in long way.Let me take this opportunity to wish you all the success and seek your cooperation to rebuild College as one of the finest academic centers.


College of Life Sciences

Gwalior 474 009
Alumni Association
S.No Name Designation Contact Details
1. Dr. Archana Shrivastav Chair Person 09425110438,
2. Dr. Ram Kumar Dhaked President 07512390274, 9425123163
3. Dr. Harshawardhan Singh Vice President 09810910824,
4. Mr. Vivek Shrivastav Seceretary 08103150324,
5. Dr. Sarika Amdekar Joint Seceretary 09826287133,
6. Mrs. Alka Mishra Treasurer 09425770795,
7. Dr. Sushil Kumar Sharma Treasurer 09425735253,
8. Dr. Brijesh Rathore Alumni Website Page Convener 09450631798,
9. Dr. Manoj Pathak Bulletin And Registration Convener 09826228058,
10. Dr. Rajnarayan Gupta Bulletin And Registration Convener 09826604795,
11. Dr. Sanjeev Singh Chauhan Organising Seceratary Alumni Meet 8989668677,
Executive Committee:
S.No Member Name Designation Contact Details
1. Dr. Sanjeev Chauhan Organising Seceratary 08989668677,
2. Mr. Manoj Pathak Member 09826228058,
3. Dr. Manglesh Singh Member 09039223382,
4. Mr. Manvendra Singh Member 09713458880,
5. Miss. Sujata Goyal Member
6. Deepali Shukla Member 9893626311,
7. Nishant Sharma Member 9826288378,,
8. Nirupama Rai Member 9827398108,
9. Richa Sharma Member 9806109593,